Following the AGM held via Zoom on Thursday 24th June 2021 the society has a new committee that I'd like to introduce you to:

Hon President: Guy Hurst, Hon Vice President: John Stapleton

Society Officiers:

Chair - Bob Trevan

Vice-Chair - Shane Bennett

Secretary - Keith Burr

Treasurer - Ian Piper

Other Committee members:

Dave Boddington

Trevor Gainey

If you have any ideas of topics you would like to see covered or speakers that you would like to hear from or should you wish to help with any events such as out-reach (when face-to-face meetings are permitted once again), please contact a member of the committee.

Clear Skies

Bob Trevan